CALENDAR FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2018–2019

  School Opens School Opens
Autumn Term Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018 (3.20pm)
Half term holiday
Monday 29th  October 2018 Friday 21stDecember 2018(1.30pm)
Christmas holiday
SpringTerm Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019 (3.20pm)
Half term holiday
Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 12th April 2019 (1.30pm)
Easter holiday
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019 (3.20pm)
Half term holiday
Monday 10th June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019 (1.30pm)
Summer holiday

Teacher Training Days

School is closed on the following days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 28th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Bank Holidays

May Day – Monday 6th May 2019

Please note that all of these dates as well as the dates of events happening in school are all on the school calendar which you can link with your own calendar on your phone by clicking the Subscribe button at the bottom of the calendar. If you need some help with this click here.

Here are next years term dates if you need them for forward planning.

2019 - 2020 Holiday Dates

Term dates

 

© Copyright 2019 St Francis RC Primary School